Hi First Name,

I'm so glad to see that you've registered for my next webinar, The 5 Biggest Online Marketing Secrets of Rock Star Insurance Agents: How to Grow Your Book Using Google, Facebook, Yelp, Online Reviews, and More!

This webinar will show you how to grow your book of business by snagging the top spots on Google, get more ratings and reviews, and dominate social media in your market.

Your unique login link (that you’ll use to access the webinar on the day of the event) has been sent to you in a separate email, so keep an eye out for that message in your inbox, and make sure to keep it in a safe place (don't forget to check your spam folder).

For now, here are your next steps:

1. Get the workbook. Go ahead and download the workbook that will guide you through the information we’ll be covering in the webinar. You can use this workbook to help you take notes during the training.

Download your workbook here.

2. Reserve the time on your calendar. In our live training, I'm going to show you some really easy and useful strategies to get found online and grow your book of business.

A quick tip for you, though: Over the last few years, I’ve noticed that the students who show up live are the ones who consistently take action – and they’re the ones who get the best results.

If you’re really serious about attracting more customers using digital marketing, it’s critical that you show up live on the day of the event.

Just as a reminder, here are 's the dates and times:

Date: Date of Webinar (Wednesday, September 13 or Thursday, September 14)
Time: 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern

Go ahead and add this date and time to your calendar right now, so you’ll make sure to keep this commitment to yourself.

I'll send you another reminder after this on the day of the webinar, too, just to make sure you don’t miss the live session.

I'm looking forward to seeing you there!

All the best, Jon Anderson